Les Healey du Marathon 1951 – 1964



It’s in the period of 1951-1964 that a total of 43 Healeys participated in this competition. Practically each year they won the first place in their category and twice the brought home the absolute victory, in 1960 with Pat Moss and Ann Wisdom, and then later on in 1964 with Rauno Aaltonen and Tony Ambrose.

And now the reader has a chance to relive the course of this attractive but demanding competition of the Liege Rome Liege during the heyday of Healey!

Author: Hervé Chevalier, with foreword by Pat Moss.

176 Pages, filled with 400 black and white and full colour pictures. New print with extended material.

Additional information

Weight 0.720 kg
Dimensions 270 × 210 cm
SKU: WS4002. Category: